Great Neck Library, 159 Bayview Avenue, Great Neck, NY 11023   (516) 466-8055 | Feedback on our new website
 

Search Our Collection:


Great Neck Library on Facebook  Twitter
Login to My Account:
Your Name:
Your Library Card Number:
 

Committee Meetings
2017

Please Note: Meetings are usually held on Tuesdays at 7:30 p.m., and are open to the general public,
except those noted with an asterisk(*).

Date   Meeting Location
Monday, March 27
7:30 p.m.  
Main Building Committee Meeting Main Library
Tuesday, March 28
7:30 p.m.
Programming Committee Main Library

 

Finance Committee Meeting Dates
January 2017 – January 2018

All Committee meetings are held at 7:30 pm in the
Multi-Purpose Room at Main Library, unless otherwise posted.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thursday, January 11, 2018


Note: 
Lakeville Branch (475 Great Neck Rd)
Parkville Branch (10 Campbell St, New Hyde Park)
Station Branch (26 Great Neck Rd)

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
Home | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Community Information | Feedback on our new website
Great Neck Library . 159 Bayview Ave Great Neck, New York 11023 (516)466-8055   Email: comments@greatnecklibrary.org
© The Great Neck Library, 2015