Library Information

Library Director and Department Heads

Interim Director Laura Weir 516-466-8055 ext.200
lweir@greatnecklibrary.org
Interim Assistant Director Chris Johnson 516-466-8055 ext.228
cjohnson@greatnecklibrary.org
 
Department Heads
Technical Services, Audiovisual Laura Weir
lweir@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 200
Circulation & Computer Services Janet Fine
janetfine@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 205
Children's Services Deidre Goode
dgoode@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 210
Business Office & Maintenance Neil Zitofsky
nzitofsky@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 229
Programming & Publicity Laura Weir
lweir@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 200
Reference Services Margery Chodosch
mchodosch@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 220
Levels Ethan Mann
levels@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 216
Branch Heads
Station Branch Kathleen Cotter
kcotter@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 233
Lakeville Branch Ruth Klement
rklement@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 231
Parkville Branch Jayne Alexander
jalexander@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 271
 
 


Home
| Contact Us | Employment Opportunities

159 Bayview Ave, Great Neck, New York 11023
516-466-8055
Email: comments@greatnecklibrary.org
Copyright © 2013 by Great Neck Library. All rights reserved.