Great Neck Library | 159 Bayview Avenue | Great Neck, NY 11023 | (516) 466-8055
 

Great Neck Library on Facebook Twitter

Search Our Collection:

How do I
Login to My Account:
Your Name:
Your Library Card Number:
 
 

Library Director and Department Heads
Director Denise Corcoran ext. 200
dcorcoran@greatnecklibrary.org
Assistant Director Tracy Van Dyne ext. 212
tvandyne@greatnecklibrary.org
Department Heads
Business Office Steven Kashkin
skashkin@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 229
Children's Services Deidre Goode
dgoode@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 210
Circulation Manager
Levels Jamie LaGasse
jlagasse@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 216
Media Pamela Levin
plevin@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 248
Programming & Publicity Donna Litke
dlitke@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 254
Reference Services Margery Chodosch (Interim)
mchodosch@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 220
Technical Services Vacant
 
Youth Services Adam Hinz
ahinz@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 246
 
 
Home | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Community Information
Great Neck Library | 159 Bayview Avenue | Great Neck, New York 11023
(516) 466-8055 | e-mail: comments@greatnecklibrary.org
© Great Neck Library, 2015-2018