Great Neck Library, 159 Bayview Avenue, Great Neck, NY 11023   (516) 466-8055 | Feedback on our new website
 

Search Our Collection:



Login to My Account:
Your Name:
Your Library Card Number:
 
 

Library Director and Department Heads
Executive Director Kathy Giotsas, MLIS, MBA 516-466-8055 ext. 200
kgiotsas@greatnecklibrary.org
Assistant Director Tracy Geiser 516-466-8055 ext. 212
tgeiser@greatnecklibrary.org
 
Department Heads
Media Pamela Levin
plevin@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 248
Circulation & Computer Services Vacant
ext. 205
Children's Services Deidre Goode
dgoode@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 210
Business Office & Maintenance Vacant
ext. 229
Programming & Publicity Currently vacant for assistance contact – Holly Coscetta hcoscetta@greatnecklibrary.org ext. 201
Reference Services Margery Chodosch
mchodosch@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 220
Levels Vacant ext. 216
Technical Services Currently vacant for assistance contact  - Arifa Shuja
ashuja@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 228
 
Branch Heads
Lakeville Branch Currently vacant for assistance contact – Tracy Geiser
tgeiser@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 231
Station Branch Kathleen Cotter
kcotter@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 233
Parkville Branch Justin Crossfox
jcrossfox@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 271
 
Home | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Community Information | Feedback on our new website
Great Neck Library . 159 Bayview Ave Great Neck, New York 11023 (516)466-8055   Email: comments@greatnecklibrary.org
© The Great Neck Library, 2015