Great Neck Library, 159 Bayview Avenue, Great Neck, NY 11023   (516) 466-8055
 

Search Our Collection:

How do I
Great Neck Library on Facebook  Twitter
Login to My Account:
Your Name:
Your Library Card Number:
 

Committee Meetings
2017

Please Note: Meetings are usually held on Tuesdays at 7:30 p.m., and are open to the general public,
except those noted with an asterisk(*).

Date   Meeting Location
Monday, September 18
7:30PM  
Main Building Committee Cancelled; No Quorum Main Library
Tuesday, September 19
7:00 - 7:30PM  
Finance Committee Parkville Library
Tuesday, September 19
7:30PM  
Director’s Search Committee Cancelled; No Quorum Parkville Library
Tuesday, October 3
7:30PM  
Programming  Committee Main Library
Tuesday, October  10
7:30PM  
Personnel Committee* Main Lirbary
Wednesday, October 11
7:30PM  
Finance Committee Main Library
Monday, October 16
7:30PM  
Branch Committee Station Branch
Wednesday, October 18
7:30PM  
Meet the Candidates Night Main Library
Tuesday, October 24
7:30PM  
Board of Trustees Meeting Parkville Branch
Wednesday, October 25
7:30PM  
Director Search Committee Main Library
Monday, October 30
10 am - 10pm
Annual Library Election Main Library & Parkville Branch Library

 

Finance Committee Meeting Dates
January 2017 – January 2018

All Committee meetings are held at 7:30 pm in the
Multi-Purpose Room at Main Library, unless otherwise posted.


Thursday, September 7, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thursday, January 11, 2018


Note: 
Lakeville Branch (475 Great Neck Rd)
Parkville Branch (10 Campbell St, New Hyde Park)
Station Branch (26 Great Neck Rd)

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
Home | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Community Information
Great Neck Library . 159 Bayview Ave Great Neck, New York 11023 (516)466-8055   Email: comments@greatnecklibrary.org
© The Great Neck Library, 2015